Pandemic Darlings The pandemic economy, in original documents
Home Court filings USA v. SHEPPARD United States v. Eric Dean Sheppard — S.D. Fla., No. 1:22-cr-20290-BB Exhibit — USA v. SHEPPARD (Dkt. 205.3)

Court filing

Exhibit — USA v. SHEPPARD (Dkt. 205.3)

Filed February 2, 2024 in USA v. SHEPPARD; one of 253 filings from this case.

Record facts

CourtU.S. District Court for the Southern District of Florida
Filed2024-02-02

U.S. District Court for the Southern District of Florida · No. 1:22-cr-20290-BB · Doc. 205-3 · 2024-02-02 · Docket on CourtListener

Full text

EXHIBIT “C” 
Case 1:22-cr-20290-BB   Document 205-3   Entered on FLSD Docket 02/02/2024   Page 1 of 2

1
SBA Form 2483-SD (3/21)
(
 
Paycheck Protection Program
Second Draw Borrower Application Form
       Revised March 3, 2021
OMB Control No.: 3245-0417
Expiration Date: 9/30/2021
Check One:
  Sole proprietor   Partnership   C-Corp   S-Corp  LLC
  Independent contractor   Self-employed individual
  501(c)(3) nonprofit   501(c)(6) organization 
  501(c)(19) veterans organization
  Housing cooperative
  Tribal business   Other _ ___________________________
DBA or Tradename (if 
applicable)
Year of Establishment (if 
applicable)
Business Legal Name
NAICS Code
Business Address (Street, City, State, Zip Code - No P.O. Box addresses 
allowed)
Business TIN (EIN, SSN, 
ITIN)
Business Phone
Primary Contact
Email Address
Average Monthly 
Payroll:
$
x 2.5 (or x 3.5 for NAICS 
72 applicants) equals Loan 
Request Amount (may not 
exceed $2,000,000):
$
Number of Employees
(including affiliates, if 
applicable; may not exceed
300 unless “per location”
exception applies):
Purpose of the 
loan (select all that 
apply):
 Payroll Costs
 Rent / Mortgage Interest
 Utilities
 Covered Operations 
Expenditures
 Covered Property 
Damage
 Covered Supplier Costs
 Covered Worker    
Protection Expenditures
 Other (explain):
______________________
PPP First Draw 
SBA Loan Number:
Reduction in Gross Receipts of at Least 
25% (Applicants for loans of $150,000 or 
less may leave blank but must provide 
upon or before seeking loan forgiveness
or upon SBA request):
2020 Quarter
(e.g., 2Q 2020): 
Reference Quarter 
(e.g., 2Q 2019):
Gross Receipts:
$
Gross Receipts 
$
Applicant Ownership
List all owners of 20% or more of the equity of the Applicant. Attach a separate sheet if necessary.
Owner Name
Title
Ownership % TIN (EIN, SSN, 
ITIN)
Address
PPP Applicant Demographic Information (Optional)
Veteran/gender/race/ethnicity data is collected for program reporting purposes only. Disclosure is voluntary and will have no bearing on the 
loan application decision. 
Principal Name
Principal Position 
Select Response Below:
Veteran
  Non-Veteran;   Veteran;   Service-Disabled Veteran;   Spouse of Veteran;   Not Disclosed
Gender
  Male;   Female;   Not Disclosed
Race (more than 1 may 
be selected)
  American Indian or Alaska Native;   Asian;   Black or African-American; 
  Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander;   White;   Not Disclosed
Ethnicity
  Hispanic or Latino;   Not Hispanic or Latino;   Not Disclosed

236220
8233047308
59,359

(305) 582-5529

1,414,576.0
04/25/2012
1,047,653.0
eric.sheppard10@gmail.com
180 bal cross drive, bal harbour, FL, 33154
148,397
Annual 2019
85
Eric Sheppard

MANAGING MEMBER
Annual 2020
19
45-5089431
1250 N Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL, 32828
EricSheppard
HM-UP DEVELOPMENT ALAFAYA TRAILS LLC
266-15-1106
                                                          
SHEPP_031386
Case 1:22-cr-20290-BB   Document 205-3   Entered on FLSD Docket 02/02/2024   Page 2 of 2

File and source

File
gov.uscourts.flsd.615773.205.3.pdf
Size
347,835 bytes
SHA-256
7945a992f830b34f15591d8dfc0e9edf7c879d0eea4a1c2a6a84ad3eeb4d4c2f
Our copy
gov.uscourts.flsd.615773.205.3.pdf
Original
PACER (login required)
Back to top